June 5, 2016
paninigirl

3 comments

Walkerware Pottery

front

After looking at my my last post I realized that you didn’t get to see the beauty of the bowl that I was using. Over the past few years I’ve received as gifts a variety of colorful pottery pieces made by the talented Walker Davis. These bowls were the latest addition to my collection and I couldn’t be happier! Walker calls them soup bowls, but they have become my go to pasta bowl. Aren’t the backs lovely too?

 

back

Be sure to check out Walker’s website-walkerwaremontana.com– and if you happen to be in Big Fork, Montana  stop into the Persimmon Gallery and take a look at the rest of her work.

3 thoughts on “Walkerware Pottery

  1. tks jane…that’s ALL I need one more beautiful piece of pottery!! but I look at his site anyway…who knows? always enjoy reading ur blogs! sonia

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

