July 15, 2010
paninigirl

1 comment

Biscotti Revisited

I am of the sort for which breakfast constitutes a cappuccino and something sweet, preferably a cookie. I’ve been known to have a piece of chocolate with that morning coffee if nothing else is available. I really try to have a tin of homemade cookies on the counter at all times and if J. had his way, it would always be filled with biscotti.

Biscotti are really quite easy to make- you just have the time to hang around waiting for them to bake, cool and bake again. Back when I first started blogging I wrote about my favorite biscotti recipe. These are still on the top of my list and I can’t tell you how happy I am when I stumble downstairs for that morning cappuccino and realize that the cookie jar is filled with these crunchy morsels.

One thought on “Biscotti Revisited

  1. I do like good biscotti and a cappuccino – so Italian!

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

