June 15, 2010
paninigirl

3 comments

In Love With Charlie

Yes, I have to admit it. I’m in love with Charlie. Totally smitten. Hang on. For those of you who know me, no, I have not thrown over J. for another man. Charlie is a cookie and I am head over heels. For years, I have tried to keep this obsession under control. Today I just gave in and baked up a batch. They are incredibly chocolate and a little gooey and chock full of walnuts and chips. They are my idea of perfection.

You can check out the recipe here where I first disclosed my addiction. This is one recipe that you should have under your belt. Talk about winning friends and influencing people…

3 thoughts on “In Love With Charlie

  1. Oh, I would like to meet (and eat) one of these Charlie’s soon! Decadent and divine for sure…

  2. Pingback: Do You Have A Sweet Tooth? « Panini Girl

  3. Pingback: Brown Butter Blondies | Panini Girl

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

