June 4, 2010
paninigirl

3 comments

Gratitude Friday

I am home, heartsick about being away from Italy, but I am grateful!
I am grateful that I walked this lane on the way back from one of the best meals I ate in Italy.

I am grateful that I ate more than one pizza made by this charming and talented pizzaiolo.

I am grateful that one of these gelato was mine-and no, they are not the same flavors-I had cioccolato and nocciola and I can’t remember what J. ordered, but it wasn’t nocciola!

I am grateful that I got to stare out this view day after day.

3 thoughts on “Gratitude Friday

  1. I was grateful to be sharing all this with Panini Girl……

  2. and we were grateful to be sharing it with you two 🙂 OMG it’s a gratitude love fest !!!!!!

  3. I am grateful you shared these beautiful photos with all of us — I really want that GELATO right now though (at 6:57AM)!

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

