December 4, 2009
paninigirl

3 comments

Gratitude Friday-December Babies

I am forever grateful my December birthday buddies-women who have helped me celebrate across the years. To my best bud J., who was there beside me in high school in every crazy moment, happy and sad. I can’t think of anyone I would have rather been there to laugh and cry with. Our moms were in the hospital together when we were born and all these years later, we’re still friends.

To A., who I actually share my birthday with-a very Buon Compleanno Anno to you! We began celebrating back in college and and have been there for each other ever since. To my best college friend who has been a part of my life for so many years. Someday we will spend our birthdays together again. I’m with you in spirit…

To G. who I knew had to be a Sagittarius-you’re just too cool to be born under any other sign. A very Happy Birthday to you and to a lot more shared birthday parties.

And to L., who I shared so many great times with. We were almost roommates (lived across the hall from each other) and never missed an opportunity to have fun together. Here’s to happier days.

I am thankful for having all these women in my life- Happy Birthday!

3 thoughts on “Gratitude Friday-December Babies

  1. Happy birthday to Panini Girl!

    your biggest fan………..:-)

  2. Is today your birthday Janie – Happy Happy Birthday!

  3. Happy Belated Birthday!!!

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

