November 24, 2009
paninigirl

2 comments

Taking A Look Back

I’ve been blogging a little over two years now. It’s interesting for me to look back to some of those early posts and see how I was writing back then. I’ve been thinking a lot about my father lately and decided it would be nice to re-visit a post that I wrote exactly two years ago. So take a look and read about my father’s connection to Italy.

I’ve always thought that the years my father spent in Italy drew him to find a nice Italian girl when he returned from the war-my mother!

2 thoughts on “Taking A Look Back

  1. Have just finished reading about Uncle J, I must have missed it before when you wrote it. I love the photos.

    Am having a bit of a cry now, remembering Uncle J..

    B x

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

