September 16, 2009
paninigirl

4 comments

Dream A Little Dream…

san andrea

Well, of course this hidden hamlet must be somewhere in Italy if I’m dreaming about being there. Yes, I will be there at some point, staring out at these hills. Hiking to a stream so pure that you can actually drink the water. Strolling into the tiny borgo to have my morning cappuccino. Learning to make pizza from the owner of the local pizzeria. And the olive oil-oh my- I’ll be stocking up on this regional specialty. Until that time comes, I can dream. If you can dream it, you can do it!

4 thoughts on “Dream A Little Dream…

  1. It looks really beautiful – just follow your dream!

    Pomona x

  2. So true…we’re living proof! You will be there someday, hopefully soon!

  3. Dreaming is gratis. I’m getting that tattooed to my heart.
    That’s a stunning dreamscape… Tuscan or …Sannio, perhaps?

    We’re all here, open–armed waiting for you.

    Ciao
    Lola xx

  4. What a shot. It doesn’t get greener than that!

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

