May 9, 2013
paninigirl

4 comments

Lucca Springtime Memories

w:tower

I wish I could say that I was sending these photos off to you while I was sitting in a bar in Lucca and in a perfect world that’s just what I would be doing, but sometimes real life gets in the way. These are a look back from a stay in the countryside just outside of Lucca where we stayed a few years ago. It was a very rainy couple of weeks, but if I’m in Italy, I’m certainly not one to complain!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

sign

view

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Come experience a Tuscan autumn with me-Cook With Panini Girl In Lucca-September 28-October 5

4 thoughts on “Lucca Springtime Memories

  1. Ah…to be in Lucca in the Spring….one year ago this week, I was there. Miss being there now. Thanks for taking me to Lucca this morning!

  2. Beautiful beautiful picture Janie. Italy awaits you….xx

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 510 other followers

